Quick Links

Useful Links

Lipson Co-op

School Gateway Gmail

Heads of Year

Head of Year 7
Craig Swiggs
Contact Email: cswiggs@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk
SLT Link: Tom Goodman
Head of Year 8
Helen Green
Contact Email: hgreen@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk
SLT Link: Tom Goodman
Head of Year 9
Katy Geraghty
Contact Email: kgeraghty@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk
SLT Link: Neil Dyke
Head of Year 10
Steve Watson
Contact Email: swatson@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk
SLT Link: Katherine Lewis-Ward
Head of Year 11
Struan Mitchell
Contact Email: smitchell1@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk
SLT Link: Tracy Ashton
Head of Year 12/13
Gaynor Comber
Contact Email: gcomber@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk
Assistant Head of Year
Gareth Davis
Contact Email: gdavis@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk