Quick Links

Useful Links

Lipson Co-op

School Gateway Gmail

Leadership Team

Martin Brook

Interim Principal
principal@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
   

Tracy Ashton

Vice Principal
tashton@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
 

Paul Boyes

Vice Principal
pboyes@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk
 

Julie Bailey

Business Manager
jbailey@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
 
Neil Dyke Assistant Principal
ndyke@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk
   

Tom Goodman

Assistant Principal
tgoodman@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk
 

Katherine Lewis-Ward

Assistant Principal 
klewis-ward@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk