Quick Links

Useful Links

Lipson Co-op

School Gateway Gmail

Leadership Team

Martin Brook

Headteacher

headteacher@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk

 
   

Tracy Ashton

Deputy Headteacher
tashton@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
 

Paul Boyes

Deputy Headteacher
pboyes@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk
 

Julie Bailey

Business Manager
jbailey@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
 
Neil Dyke Assistant Headteacher
ndyke@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk
   

Tom Goodman

Assistant Headteacher
tgoodman@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk
 

Katherine Lewis-Ward

Assistant Headteacher
klewis-ward@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk