Quick Links

Useful Links

Lipson Co-op

School Gateway Gmail

Heads of Faculty

Mark Bevin Business

mbevin@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk

  
Vicky Connor Mathematics
vconnor@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk 
  
Gaynor Comber Sixth Form
gcomber@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk
    

Fran Corson

History
fcorson@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk  
  
Dan Gage Science, Psychology, Health and Social Care

dgage@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk

  
Ed Goodman PE
egoodman@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk 
 
Helen Green Special Educational Needs Coordinator
hgreen@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk
 
Tabatha Gravener Art, Photography and Textiles

tgravener@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk

  
 Nico Hilleson-Perrett Citizenship

nhilleson-perrett@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk 

  
Andrew Jones Geography
ajones@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk
 

Caroline Mcvicker

RS

cmcvicker@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk

 
  
Phil Neilens Technology
pneilens@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk
 
Jon Power ICT
jpower@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk
 
Rhys Phillips Media
rphillips@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk
 

Joanna Price

Modern Foreign Languages

jprice@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk 

   

Brantley Rogers Drama
brogers@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk 
     
Aimee Toze English
atoze@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk 
 
Tracy Ashton  Music
tashton@lipson.plymouth.sch.uk