Skip to content ↓

Our Trust of Schools

Sixth Form - Meet The Team

Mr Kevin Mee - Head of Sixth Form


Mrs Lisa Hayward - Deputy Head of Sixth Form and Vocational Lead


Mrs Rebecca Marshall - Sixth Form Careers Lead


Mrs Debrah Harris - Sixth Form Learning Mentor



Miss Holly Bowman Powell

Miss Ellie Casanove

Mr Jerome Cronin

Mr Dan Gage

Dr Nicola Holmes

Mrs Katy Hooper 

Mrs Sophie Lodge

Mr Brian Malone

Mrs Joanne Price